Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(134 reviews)94.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Great submitted by Elizabeth E. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great atmosphere, the people are awesome, the apartments are nice. Overall, I love living here
Best Quality for the Pricesubmitted by Allan S. - |Recommended: YesAlpine Village is a great place to live and is the best quality for the price in Provo. I have lived at Alpine for 2 years and have really enjoyed it. I would recommend Alpine Village to anyone looking for good quality student housing.
response from property -And we have loved having you here, Allan. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Great place to live if you're wanting a private roomsubmitted by Michael O. - |Recommended: YesIt's a little expensive but you get what you pay for and overall it's a great place to live. Parking can really be a pain if they don't have a pass available for you, and even if you have a pass it can be difficult to find parking at night. But, it's been an enjoyable experience.
response from property -Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here!
Awesome place to live submitted by Cassidy H. - |Recommended: YesVery nice and new place to live. Fun, and social.
response from property -We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here! Best of luck in married life!
Best choice ive ever madesubmitted by Drusso F. - |Recommended: YesI loved living here before and im so happy i found another apartment to live here again the staff is amazing katie does an amazing job as property maneger and the apartments are sooo great so greatful im moving back in on april first
response from property -We are excited you are coming back!
A great, comfortable college apartment.submitted by James G. - |Recommended: YesIt's close to campus and close to the temple. The underground parking and the washer dryer in each apartment is very convenient. The management is very helpful and friendly, and the overall environment is friendly and welcoming. And having a hot tub is a nice bonus as well
response from property -James, it's been great having you as a resident. We are looking forward to another year with you!
Great housingsubmitted by Farah F. - |Recommended: YesClose to campus, good parking.
response from property -Thanks for your review, Farah!
Great place to livesubmitted by Sarah R. - |Recommended: YesI love having my own room and this is a great price for single room, AND there are a lot of other perks Underground parking, up-to-date building, our own washer and dryer, free breakfast on cleaning check Saturday's, awesome ward, and I love my roommates
response from property -Sarah, we're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay here. It's great to hear that residents are enjoying the breakfasts as much as we enjoy making it for you!
It is a great place to live.submitted by Jackson K. - |Recommended: YesEverything is in pretty good condition and it is a nice place to live. The only problem is that the dumpsters are in inconvenient locations depending on where you live. Because of this, many residents just left full trash bags in the stair wells and it smelt pretty bad.
response from property -Jackson, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for letting us know about the trash, we will work on a solution for that!
Better than previous places I've livedsubmitted by Spencer W. - |Recommended: YesAs with all apartment complexes especially with student housing there are imperfections and annoying grievances. Some might say that Alpine Village is overpriced for its quality and that utilities can occasionally be a pain. That being said, Alpine Village is by far one of the better options for student housing in Provo. I have lived in quite a few other places, but Alpine Village is one of my top choices for student life. I've had amazing roommates and a stellar student ward. Overall, I can't complain too much.
response from property -We think Alpine Village is pretty great too, Spencer. Roommates can make or break a place, so we're happy to hear you have enjoyed yours. We are looking forward to another year with you!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Alpine Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Alpine Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose