Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(134 reviews)94.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

I have loved living here!submitted by Paige B. - |Recommended: YesI have loved living here. The staff is awesome. It is in a great location and close to both BYU and UVU.
response from property -We're so happy to hear you've had a good experience with Alpine Village's staff and love the convenience of our location. Thank you for your comments!
Great Place!submitted by Kelsey G. - |Recommended: YesThe apartments are very nice. Its updated, private bedrooms, and granite countertops. I only share a bathroom with one other girl which is super nice
response from property -Thank you Kelsey! Our apartments are 8 years open this year, so we're one of the newer complexes in Provo. I'm glad to hear that you've enjoyed living in the private room floor plan we offer!
The property is beautiful with a convenient location.submitted by Shayla P. - |Recommended: YesI really like living at Alpine Village. It is conveniently close to the BYU campus. I walk or ride my bike every day. I came to Alpine Village not knowing anyone. I love my roommates! The ward is great! All around a great experience.
response from property -Thank you Shayla! We aim to create good experiences for our residents. I'm glad to hear the wards have successfully done that for you as well!
Nice place to livesubmitted by Natessa H. - |Recommended: YesThis place is a good place to live and I like it. There are sometimes when people are in the hot tub at nights you can hear them.
response from property -Awesome feedback Natessa! The hot tub has definitely been a popular attraction at Alpine since we opened it this year. We do have apartments that are East-facing so the courtyard noise doesn't affect you so much!
Best place eversubmitted by Mayra R. - |Recommended: Noit s comfortable and fun
response from property -We think it's the best place too Mayra! Thank you for sharing.
Goodsubmitted by Michael M. - |Recommended: Yesgood
BEST PLACE EVERsubmitted by McKenzie M. - |Recommended: YesI love living here at Alpine. I just signed for my third year and can t imagine living anywhere else! Seriously a great environment and awesome apartments. The wards are also amazing! I would suggest anyone to live here. And to top it all off the management is awesome!!
Best deal in the upper price bracketsubmitted by Bennett W. - |Recommended: YesAlpine village is quite nice, and probably the best deal of the higher end BYU housing. The apartments and amenities are comfortable. Maintenance is timely and quick. The req room is nice, the gym is small but adequate. You could do a lot worse. There are some small annoyances: the elevator is slow and unreliable, and parking is aggressively enforced by the ruthless University Parking Enforcement. In fact, that would be the one thing I would suggest to really consider. Past midnight, parking becomes very hard to find, and if you park in the retail spaces outside of the hours of 12 am and 7 am, you will be promptly booted. This is 65 dollars to remove. Other than that, Alpine is one of the posher apartment complexes in provo and the price isn t too bad. Definitly consider it.
response from property -Awesome insight Bennett! Though we do have one of the largest parking lots in Provo, we're still limited which is partly why parking is enforced so strictly. You'll be happy to know, the elevators are actually being worked on today to improve functionality! Thanks for your comments!
Poor parking set-up, but great apartments. Awesome Amenitiessubmitted by Alex H. - |Recommended: YesAlmost not worth living here with how poorly the parking is set up. REQUIRE assigned parking. The current way you do things is absolutely ridiculous. There isn t enough parking for residents. You over-sell parking passes, and everything is filled up by a certain time of night. You used to be able to park at Taco Bell without having a problem, now that has changed and you almost just have to risk a boot to park out front in retail. Fix parking, and Alpine Village would be THAT much better.
response from property -Thank you Alex! We appreciate any suggestions on how to improve our service to our residents. Unfortunately our complex does not have the capacity to hold 100% of residents in our parking lots, and this year we have experienced an increase in demand for parking stalls! Parking stickers have not oversold, but we definitely recommend utilizing the north, east, and south above-ground parking lots as those are also designated for current resident parking!
Nice place... but the management office staff is disrespectful to people living heresubmitted by Alyssa R. - |Recommended: YesI would say its nice to live here. The people are nice too, accept for the management office staff. They disrespect people that live here. The staff doesn t listen to people that live here, I hear they only want money. That was disappointing... I wish me and other people here were treated better.
response from property -Thanks Alyssa! I'm sorry to hear you have had less than an excellent experience at Alpine Village. Please stop by the office and let us know how we can better serve you!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Alpine Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Alpine Village, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose